Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
CBA Board of Directors 2017

Chair


Mary Kate Wold (2016 -2017)
Episcopal Church
The Church Pension Group
19 E 34th St
New York, NY 10016
212-592-1810
mkwold@cpg.org

Vice Chair


Jeffrey Jenness (2016-2017)
Church of God
Servant Solutions
PO Box 2559
Anderson, IN 46018
765-642-3880
jjenness@servantsolutions.org

Secretary


Renee Ward (2016-2017)
Episcopal Church
The Church Pension Group
19 E 34th St
New York, NY 10016
212-592-9481
rward@cpg.org

Treasurer

Duncan Draper
Duncan Draper (2017-2018)
Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)
Pension Fund
1099 N Meridian, Ste 720
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-634-4504
duncan.draper@gmail.com

Planning Committee Chair

Chet Lilly
Chet Lilly (2014-2017)
The Presbyterian Church in America
1700 N Brown Rd, Ste 106
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: 678-825-1260
clilly@pcanet.org

STANDING DIRECTORS

Barbara Boigegrain
Barbara Boigegrain
The United Methodist Church
Wespath Benefits and Investments
1901 Chestnut Ave
Glenview, IL 60025
847-866-4200
bboigegrain@wespath.org


O.S. Hawkins
Southern Baptist Convention
GuideStone Financial Resources
2401 Cedar Springs Rd
Dallas, TX 75201
214-720-4700
osh@guidestone.org


Jeffrey Thiemann
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
Portico Benefit Services
800 Marquette Ave, Ste 1050
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-752-4051
jthiemann@porticobenefits.org


Frank Spencer
Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.)
Board of Pensions
2000 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-587-7628
fspencer@pensions.org


John Preis
Young Men's Christian Association
Retirement Fund
140 Broadway
New York, NY 10005
646-458-2401
preis@ymcaret.org


Mary Kate Wold
Episcopal Church
The Church Pension Group
19 E 34th St
New York, NY 10016
212-592-1810
mkwold@cpg.org

ELECTED DIRECTORS


Nevin Dulabaum (2016-2018)
Church of the Brethren
Church of the Brethren Benefit Trust Inc.
1505 Dundee Ave
Elgin, IL 60120-1619
847-622-3388
ndulabaum@cobbt.org


James Sanft (2016-2018)
Lutheran Church – Missouri Synod
Concordia Plan Services
1333 S Kirkwood Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122-7295
314-885-6701
james.sanft@concordiaplans.org


Brian Bodager (2017 – 2019)
United Church of Christ
475 Riverside Dr, Suite 1020
10th Floor
New York, NY 10115
Phone: 800-642-6543
bbodager@pbucc.org


Louis Barbarin (2017-2019)
American Baptist Churches
Ministers & Missionaries Benefit Board
475 Riverside Dr, Rm 1700
New York, NY 10115
212-870-8000
louis.barbarin@mmbb.org


Jeffrey Jenness (2015-2017)
Church of God
Servant Solutions
PO Box 2559
Anderson, IN 46018
765-642-3880
jjenness@servantsolutions.org

Don Walter
Don Walter (2015-2017)
Church of the Nazarene
Global Ministries Center
17001 Prarie Star Pkwy
Lenexa, KS 66220
913-577-2760
dwalter@nazarene.org